Schedule
 
Thu, Jun 30
8 games
 
Fri, Jul 1
8 games
 
Sat, Jul 2
8 games
 
Sun, Jul 3
0 games
 
Mon, Jul 4
8 games
 
Tue, Jul 5
8 games
 
Wed, Jul 6
6 games
 
Thu, Jul 7
0 games
 
Fri, Jul 8
6 games
 
Sat, Jul 9
6 games
Last game:
Sun, Jul 10
4 games
2010 FIBA U19 World Championship Global Partners and Marketing Partners