loading...Please wait while content is loading.

IBF Council

The IBF Council is comprised of the following

Bob Elphinston President Bob Elphinston, FIBA Oceania President, Australia
Manfred Ströher Vice President Manfred Ströher, FIBA Treasurer, Germany
Patrick Baumann Secretary General

Patrick Baumann, FIBA Secretary General,

Yvan Mainini Member Yvan Mainini, FIBA President, France
Pedro Ferrandiz Honorary
Pedro Ferrandiz, FIBA Honorary President, Spain
Dieudonné Mabuse Eseka Member Dieudonné Mabusa Eseka, FIBA Africa President,
D.R. of Congo
Horacio Muratore Member Horacio Muratore, FIBA Americas President,
Sheik Saud Bin Ali Al-Thani Member Sheik Saud Bin Ali Al-Thani, FIBA Asia President,
 Ingo Weiss Member Ingo Weiss, FIBA Europe Vice-President, Germany
Member Kiyofumi Tamiaki, President and CEO of the Molten
Corporation, Japan